Sunday, 9 August 2015

Thursday, 25 June 2015

State Championships


Winner Bek Heidke and Runner up Margie Tonkin

Winner Danny Scally and Runner up Aaron Morrison

Vanessa's 170

Sunday, 3 May 2015

SA State Teams

Men                                                  Ladies

Peter Machin                                    Vanessa Bridge
Rob Modra                                        Bek Heidke
Ray O'Donnell                                  Debbie Machin
Lyle Warren                                      Margie Tonkin
Martin Rose                                      Jackie Clothier
Mark Smyth                                      Melita Ford
Danny Scally                                    Angela Cornell
Aaron Morrison                                Bianca Thomson
Matt Roberts (res)                            Beryl Soar (res)

State Team Selection

170 Peg Out

Monday, 9 March 2015

Whyalla Grand Prix

Telstra Whyalla Darts Grand Prix 2015

Results of Singles and Pairs

Men's Singles Winner, Dan Chapman, (Darwin)
Peter Machin (SA)  6 - 5.

Ladies Singles Winner Corrine Hammond,( NSW )
Lorraine Burn ( QLD )  6 - 3.

Men's Pairs, Peter Machin & James Bailey.
Andy Pinder & Dave Wileman  6 - 1

Ladies Pairs, Corrine Hammond & Melissa Sinnot.
Lorraine Burn & Pam Burr  5 - 0.

Friday Night Mystery Pairs was won by
Peter Machin & Kevin Young.

Friday, 27 February 2015

Sunday, 15 February 2015

NDDA Ladies and Men's Singles 2015

Ladies Singles,
Winner    Debbie Machin,
Finalist    Nichole Cooper,
Equal 3rd Bek Heidke & Barb Smyth,

Mens Singles,

Winner    Peter Machin,
Finalist    Mark Smyth,
Equal 3rd Brad Coulson & Danny Scally,

Saturday, 14 February 2015

NDDA Ladies and Men's Pairs,

Ladies Pairs,
Winners,   Bek Heidke and Barb Smyth.
Finalists,   Nichole Cooper and Angela Cornell,

Mens Pairs,
Winners     Peter Machin and Mick Jackson,
Finalists     Matt Roberts and Steve Gordon,